Rochdale Hornets

Menu

Contact Rochdale Hornets

Rochdale Hornets Rugby Football League Club
The Crown Oil Arena
Sandy Lane
Rochdale
OL11 5DR

Tel: 01706 648 004

Emailinfo@hornetsrugbyleague.com

Social Media

Twitter@RochdaleHornets

FacebookHornetsRL

Staff

CHIEF EXECUTIVE 

Steve Kerr
steve.kerr@hornetsrugbyleague.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE 

Julie Clarke
info@hornetsrugbyleague.com

 

HEAD COACH 

Carl Forster
carl.forster@hornetsrugbyleague.com

 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Julie Durrant
julie.durrant@hornetsrugbyleague.com

  

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COACH

Kirsty Crehan
kirsty.crehan@hornetsrugbyleague.com

Aiden Hema
aiden.hema@hornetsrugbyleague.com

Eliot Scanlon-Wells
eliot.scanlon-wells@hornetsrugbyleague.com 

 

BUZZLINE LOTTERY MANAGER

Lionall Banham
lottery@hornetsrugbyleague.com