Rochdale Hornets


10th January 2019, 21:04


Carl Forster has announced him squad numbers with the player coach himself taking on the 10 jersey.

Declan Kay has been handed the 1 shirt, with Shaun Ainscough taking on the number 2. Dan Abram picks up the number 7 shirt with Scott Moore partnering him at 6. 

The number 8 shirt remains free for the time being, while promising youngster Ellis Gillam will wear 12, and experienced signing Stuart Howarth will be in 13. 

Full squad numbers: 

1 Dec Kay

2 Shaun Ainscough

3 Seta Tala

4 Ben Morris

5 Paddy Flynn

6 Scott Moore

7 Dan Abram

9 Ben Moores (VC)

10 Carl Forster

11 Lee Mitchell (C)

12 Ellis Gillam

13 Stuart Howarth

14 Elliott Jenkins

15 Declan Gregory

16 Mike Weldon

17 Liam Carberry

18 Ryan Millington

20 Joe Ryan

21 Jack Cottington

22 Callum Wood

27 Nathan Reidy